Yhteystiedot


Nuortenkoti Sirkunpiha                    

Nouvanlahdenkatu 8 74130 Iisalmi

Yksikön johtaja 
Stiina Kääriäinen 050 3655669
Vastaava ohjaaja/Yrittäjä 
Jenna Huttunen 050 3655588 
Ohjaajat 24/7 050 3666234
Taloushallinto- ja laskutus 
Susanna Huttunen 044 3810237

stiina.kaariainen@sawocare.fi 
jenna.huttunen@sawocare.fi

sirkunpiha@sawocare.fi
susanna.huttunen@sawocare.fi 

Tehostettu palveluasumisyksikkö Poikkis

Poikkikatu 10, 74120 Iisalmi

Yksikönjohtaja 

Merja Huttunen 0503594322

Vastaava ohjaaja 

Hannele Turunen 050 3066 433

Ohjaajat 24/7 050 3773199

Taloushallinto- ja laskutus 

Susanna Huttunen 044 3810237

merja-huttunen@sawocare.fi 

hannele.turunen@sawocare.fi

susanna.huttunen@sawocare.fi

poikkis@sawocare.fi